Link to Home Page

Risen King Videos

You Be the Judge

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Ryan Floridia

You Be the Judge from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

The Most Important Question Ever Asked

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Message by Lonnie Julius Martin

The Most Important Question Ever Asked! from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

In His Presence

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

In His Presence from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Delivered

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Delivered from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Restored and Transformed

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Restored and Transformed from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Cooperating with God for Transformation

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Cooperating with God for Transformation from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Come and See

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Come and See! from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Why Settle for Less

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Robin Tompkins

Why Settle for Less from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Visions and Thorns

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Visions and Thorns from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Weak and Foolish

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Weak and Foolish from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.