Link to Home Page

Risen King Videos

Where You Belong

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Where You Belong from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Welcome Home

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Welcome to the Family from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Testimony Sunday

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 2017 Testimony Sunday

Thanksgiving Service from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Navigating the Holidays

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Dave Hall

Navigating the Holidays from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Unstoppable Increase

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Unstoppable Increase from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Prophetic Promptings

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Prophetic Promptings from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Celebrating Change?

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Celebrating Change? from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Wall Breakers

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Ryan Floridia

Wall Breakers from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Believe and Receive

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Believe and Recieve from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Included

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Included from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.