Link to Home Page

Risen King Videos

Weak and Foolish

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Weak and Foolish from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Mission Matters

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Mission Matters from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Proper Boasting

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Proper Boasting from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

World Changers

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

World Changers from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Sent

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Sent from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Easter Encounter

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Easter Encounter from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Not of This World

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Not of This World from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Back on Track

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

Back on Track from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

Why did Judas betray Jesus?

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Message by Lonnie Julius Martin

Why did Judas betray Jesus? from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.

More

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday Message by Pastor Tim Kayser

More from Risen King Community Church on Vimeo.