Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


Connected to God and Others

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Connected to God and Others


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Christmas Eve Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: Christmas Eve Service


By Tim Kayser


The Hope of Justice

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: The Hope of Justice


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

The Hope of Victory

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: The Hope of Victory


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

The Hope of Restoration

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: The Hope of Restoration


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Our Joyful Hope

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: Our Joyful Hope


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Thanksgiving Testimonies

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Series: Thanksgiving Testimonies
1st and 2nd Services on Video


By Tim Kayser
1st Service Testimonies (audio)

2nd Service Testimonies (audio)

Empowered Mission

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Series: A Life that Matters
Message: Empowered Mission


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Empowered Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Series: A Life that Matters
Message: Empowered Service


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Growing Up

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Series: A Life that Matters
Message: Growing Up


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes


Archive