Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


How to Be Offended - Part 1

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Series: How to Be Offended
Message: How to Be Offended (Part 1)


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Changed Lives

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Series: Non Series
Message: Changed Lives


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Resurrection Hope

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Series: Non Series
Message: Resurrection Hope


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Regardless

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Series: All In
Message: Regardless


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

All in with All We Have

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Series: All In
Message: All in with All We Have


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Undistracted

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Series: All In
Message: Undistracted


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

What Matters Most

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Series: All In
Message: What Matters Most


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Renouncing Replacing and Rejoicing

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Series: Non-Series
Message: Renouncing, Replacing and Rejoicing


By Tim Kasyer
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Keep On

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Keep On!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

The Power of Hospitality

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: The Power of Hospitality


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes


Archive