Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


Connected and Committed

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Series: A Life that Matters
Message: Connected and Committed


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

A Life that matters

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Series: A Life that Matters
Message: Following Jesus


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes & Bulletin

Free from Worry

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Series: All His
Message: Free from Worry


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Rebuilding

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Series: All His
Message: The Heart of the Matter


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

RK Family Response to the Carr Fire

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Series: Non Series Message
Message: RK Family Response to the Carr Fire


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

While We Wait

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Series: Summer In The Psalms
Message: While We Wait


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Thankful

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Series: Summer In The Psalms
Message: Thankful


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Resolution

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Series: Summer In The Psalms
Message: Resolution


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

The Better Way to a Better Life

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Series: Summer In The Psalms
Message: The Better Way to a Better Life


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Normal Prophetic Ministry

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Series: Ready
Message: Normal Prophetic Ministry


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes


Archive