Link to Home Page

Risen King Messages

These messages are listed newest to oldest. If you are interested on a particular sermon series, click on the name of that series to see related messages.

Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


Good Shepherds

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Series: Ready
Message: Good Shepherds


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Sent Ones

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Series: Ready
Message: Sent Ones


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Bulletin & Sermon Notes

A Grown Up Church

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Series: Ready
Message: Supernatural Hope


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Supernatural Hope

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Series: No Current Series
Message: Supernatural Hope


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

New Community

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Series: New & Improved
Message: New Community


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

New Life

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Series: New & Improved
Message: New Life


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

A New Covenant

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Series: New & Improved
Message: A New Covenant


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

With Authority

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Series: New & Improved
Message: With Authority


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

The Feast Finishes

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: The Feast Finishes!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

More Feasting

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: More Feasting!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes


Archive