Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


The Feast Continues

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: The Feast Continues


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

The Feast Begins

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: The Feast Begins


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Worship Culture

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Series: Non series sermon
Message: Worship Culture


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Christmas 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Christmas 2017


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Finally Home

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Where You Belong


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Where You Belong

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Where You Belong


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Welcome Home

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Welcome to the Family

By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio
Sermon Notes

2017 Testimony Sunday - Both Services

Sunday, November 26, 2017
The people of Risen King share testimonies of how God has moved in power in their lives

Pastor Tim Kayser and the Risen King Family.
Both Services on Audio

Unstoppable Increase

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sermon Series:Increase
Message: Unstoppable Increase
Acts 12:1-4


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio
Sermon Notes

Prophetic Promptings

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Sermon Series:Increase
Acts 11:27-30


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio: 171105.mp3

Sermon Notes: 171105_notes.pdf




Archive