Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


Do Not Stop Feasting

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: Don't Stop Feasting!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Feast On

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: Feast On!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Keep Feasting

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: Keep Feasting!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

The Feast Continues

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: The Feast Continues


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

The Feast Begins

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Series: Feast
Message: The Feast Begins


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Worship Culture

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Series: Non series sermon
Message: Worship Culture


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Christmas 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Christmas 2017


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Finally Home

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Where You Belong


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Where You Belong

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Where You Belong


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Welcome Home

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Series: Welcome Home
Message: Welcome to the Family

By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio
Sermon Notes



Archive